Playing hooky

Standard

20130414-180239.jpg

Have you ever played hooky from work? I am a big rule follower, so I have actually never done it. If I had, what would I have
done with my free time?

I would love to say I would do the following:
– spend the whole day outside by the lake
– take the dogs to a dog park to play
– eat at a fancy restaurant

More than likely, though, I would be doing the following:
– cleaning up after the puppy accidents
– eating Cheezits and Little Debbie’s
– being glued to my computer watching everything in my queue on Hulu (fave is Revenge and Pretty Little Liars!)

I am going to assume that none of you have ever played hooky, right? But… If you did, what would you do with your day?

Leave a Reply

