Why I haven’t blogged in forever

Standard

So I would like to say that I have a terrific reason for not blogging recently. Maybe I was curing cancer. Perhaps I was paving the way for water wells in Africa. Instead I haven’t been blogging because of this.

unnamed

What is this, you may ask? That would be my pregnant belly. As I inch closer to 7 months of pregnancy, I have found my ability to stay awake becoming increasingly difficult. I think I may have even mastered the ability to sleep with my eyes open when the opportunity arises.

So, blogging world, sorry. Sorry I have been a sleeping giant. I want to write more posts, but first I must… zZzZz.

Leave a Reply

